Contact Us

820 Unity Center Road Pittsburgh, PA 15239
Phone: (412)793-6020
Fax: (412)793-6064


Rudy@mattmachine.com Advisor

Mike@mattmachine.com Estimating, Resumes

Tom@mattmachine.com General Foreman

Connie@mattmachine.com Purchasing , Accounts Payable

PSparano@MattMachine.com Quantity Assurance

Joan@mattmachine.com HR , Accounts Receivable

Programmer@mattmachine.com CNC Programming  

Nicki@mattmachine.com Shipping and Receiving

Matt Machine low volume, precision production specialists